top of page
Chakra Crystal Bracelet

Chakra Crystal Bracelet

7.5 inch Freeform chip Chakra 8 Bracelet

A delightfully colourful piece of jewellery. By having seven different kinds of crystal on one bracelet it gives a lovely effect through the contrast. The tumbled stones are strung on an elasticated clear line.


For this bracelet a different crystal is used to represent each of the chakras. Each is chosen because of their colour and also by the qualities that the crystal possesses. The crystals chosen are:


Quartz crystal - Overall balance of the chakra system.

Amethyst - It is concerned with understanding knowledge, and mental organizing.

Sodalite - Communication, personal expression and the flow of information.

Green quartz - Deals with relationships and personal development.

Citrine / yellow jade - Helps give self confidence and personal power.

Smoky Quartz - It gives stability, protection & stress relief.

Agate - Its functions are creativity feelings and sexual drive.


More About Chakras

The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total. They are:


Crown (violet-white)

Forehead (indigo)

Throat (Blue)

Heart (Green)

Solar plexus (Yellow)

Sacral (Orange)

Base (Red)


When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By having about us or using chakra products, wearing chakra jewellery or using chakra stones in healing we are giving focus to this state of balance. If we have good intention we may draw situations to us that help us to change and help our chakras to find or remain in balance.

    bottom of page